Hello world!

So I’ve started a blog ~ SURPRISE! Just kidding.  I know you are smart enough to know this a blog ( but maybe not as smart as the main characters in Scorpion; if you haven’t checked out that show, you should!) (Pause for you to watch) Now that you’ve watched the pilot episode, I’ll continue with my rambling. Hi? How are you? Your eyebrows are on fleak. Now the real reason you are here Buckets and Elephants. Buckets and Elephants is a blog dedicated to all things me, which probably means it’s going to be pretty random and odd. That being said, we’re are all a little mad ( yes that is an Alice in Wonderland reference) so hopefully you don’t mind too much. IMG_4152 You rock my socks, E

9 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. Welcome to WordPress lovely, I can’t wait to read more from you 🙂 I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other! I hope you’ll enjoy blogging as much as we all do here ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Enjoy the blog name, enjoy that you sound a little batty (and referenced Alice!) and enjoy that your future fitness plans are to enable you to kick butt like you’re an onscreen action star! As someone who inhabits a parallel universe in my head where I’m one of the Avengers or or kick-ass assassin, I totally get that… Followed! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

